All Announcements

All Announcements | Wednesday 25th of November 2020 - 10:06:25 PM

Total Announcements Available : 14

ADMISSION TO FOR TECHNICIAN CERTIFICATE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021

Posted on: Sat, 24 October, 2020

Attachment [193,5 KB]

ADMISSION LETTER FOR BASIC TECHNICIAN CERTIFICATE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021. I

Posted on: Sat, 24 October, 2020

Attachment [263,38 KB]

TECHNICIAN CERTIFICATE (NTA LEVEL 5) FIRST ROUND SELECTION LIST - NOVEMBER INTAKE 2020/2021

Posted on: Sat, 17 October, 2020

Attachment [303,84 KB]

BASIC TECHNICIAN CERTIFICATE APPLICANTS SELECTED LIST IN THE FIRST ROUND - NOVEMBER INTAKE 2020

Posted on: Fri, 16 October, 2020

Attachment [397,27 KB]

List of Bachelor Degree Applicants with Multiple Selection to Join IRDP for Academic Year 2020/202

Posted on: Fri, 09 October, 2020

Attachment [814,74 KB]

List of Bachelor Degree Applicants with Single Selection to Join IRDP for Academic Year 2020/2021

Posted on: Fri, 09 October, 2020

Attachment [845,61 KB]

WANAFUNZI WAFUATAO WANAKUMBUSHWA KUKAMILISHA TAARIFA ZAO KATIKA MFUMO WA BIMA YA AFYA (NHIF)

Posted on: Wed, 05 August, 2020

Attachment [337,77 KB]

APPLICATION FORM FOR MASTERS PROGRAMMES ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/21

Posted on: Sat, 01 August, 2020

Attachment [324,35 KB]

Application for Master Degree - Academic Referee Report

Posted on: Sat, 01 August, 2020

Attachment [94,67 KB]

Taarifa kuhusu bima ya afya

Posted on: Thu, 18 June, 2020

Attachment [575,79 KB]

Taarifa kuhusu huduma ya malazi

Posted on: Thu, 28 May, 2020

Attachment [63,06 KB]

Press Release Resume of Teaching and Learning Activities

Posted on: Thu, 28 May, 2020

Attachment [294,66 KB]

Admission Letter for all Certificates and Diploma Programs for March Intake

Posted on: Tue, 26 May, 2020

Attachment [1,63 MB]

Fee Structure

Posted on: Mon, 06 April, 2020

Attachment [80,21 KB]